Log in

No account? Create an account
"After spinning out such idol stars as BoA, Dong Bang Shin Ki, Super Junior, and Girls' Generation, SM Entertainment presents their newest face, Shinee. This contemporary boy band is formed by five teenagers namely Jong Hyun, Min Ho, On-u, Key, and Tae Min, the youngest member (only fourteen years old!) who boasts incredible dancing skills already acknowledged by many professional choreographers. A combination of the word "shine" and suffix "-ee", the group's name carries the meaning of "one who receives light" or "one under the spotlight". Their mission is to offer a variety of music that will encompass a wide spectrum of fans. Distinguishing themselves as a contemporary band, Shinee aims to be a trend-setter in various aspects of entertainment including music, dance, and fashion. Already being touted as the next idol sensational, Shinee is expected to cause some major ripples in the K-pop scene." - YesAsia

TITLE; 누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay) The first mini album
SINGER; 샤이니 // SHINee
RELEASE DATE; May 26, 2008

01. 누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay)
02. In my room
03. Real
04. 사.계.한 (Love should go on)
05. 누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay-Boom Track)


Current Mood: okayokay
Current Music: SHINee → Real
21 May 2008 @ 08:26 pm
"For three consecutive days from February 22 to 24, 2008, thousands of fans filled up the Olympic Fencing Gymnasium in the Seoul Olympic Park to take part in Super Junior's Super Show, their first ever solo concert since making their debut three years ago. The concert also marks the grand opening of Super Junior's ambitious Asia concert tour, which is to be held in various cities throughout Asia including Beijing, Hong Kong, and Tokyo. The show opened up before a full house of 6,500 exuberant fans, with the band performing their very first single Twins followed by the phenomenal 2007 smash Don't Don. Making full usage of the venue's space, Super Junior magically popped out of every corner of the arena, driving their fans into frenzy. Emotions ran high as fans and their idols joined voices in unison singing Marry U and many other favorite hits. For those who want to relive the experience or for those who completely missed out on all the excitement, Concert Live Album - Super Show offers the full live audio recording of Super Show for your personal pleasure. This 2-disc edition contains a total of 36 tracks of unforgettable sounds including many of Super Junior's chart-topping hits such as Miracle and U." - YesAsia

TITLE; The First Asia Tour Concert Album - Super Show
SINGER; 슈퍼쥬니어 // Super Junior
RELEASE DATE; May 20, 2008


01. Welcome To S.J.World
02. Twins (Knock Out)
03. Intro + Rock This House
04. Intro + 돈 돈! (Don't Don!)
05. Asian Freak Show
06. 갈증 (A Man In Love)
07. 거울 (Mirror)
08. Ment #1
09. 사랑이 떠나다 (She's Gone)
10. You're My Endless Love (말하자면)
11. Dancing Out
12. The Night Chicago Died
13. My Everything (by 동해)
14. 처음 느낌 그대로 (by 규현, 려욱)
15. 인형 (by 이특, 예성)
16. 걸음을 멈추고
17. 룩셈부르크 (by 강인, 성민, 시원)



01. 로꾸거!!!
02. 첫차 (First Express)
03. 나같은건 없는건가요
04. H.I.T. (히트)
05. One Love (by 은혁, 예성, 려욱, 규현)
06. 미워 (Hate U, Love U)
07. Ment #2
08. Marry U
09. Y.M.C.A.
10. Wonder Boy
11. 첫눈이 와 (First Snow)
12. Ment #3
13. 마지막 승부
14. U
15. 행복 (Happiness)
16. 차근차근 (Way For Love)
17. Believe
18. Miracle
19. One Love (Studio Ver.)


Current Mood: fullfull
Current Music: 강인, 성민, 시원 → 룩셈부르크
18 May 2008 @ 11:07 pm
"Korea's popular modern rock trio band Loveholic recently lost a member when lead vocalist Ji Seon signed with a different agency to pursue her solo career. One of the group's core members, Kang Hyun Min, who had written and produced hits for many artists, founded Loveholic in 2003. After releasing their debut album Florist, the trio topped the music charts with the self-titled smash Loveholic and went on to release two more albums. Fans put Ji Seon's charismatic vocals in the same category as Jaurim's Kim Yoon Ah, and soon the group's lead singer became the center of attention. Unfortunately, Dramatic & Cinematic marks Ji Seon's last act with Loveholic before venturing out on her own, but Loveholic promises to march on. The group plans on finding a replacement through auditions.

Dramatic & Cinematic is filled with unforgettable melodies and infectious sounds from popular dramas and movies like Singles, One Fine Day, My Lovely SamSoon, The Snow Queen, 200 Pound Beauty, and Christmas In August." - Yesasia

TITLE: Dramatic & Cinematic
SINGER: Loveholic
RELEASE DATE: March 13, 2008


01. Echo (Snow Queen)
02. Because Of Love
03. Flower Vase (Coffee Prince)
04. One Love (Spring Waltz)
05. Bless You (Que Sera Sera)
06. Dreams Of A Doll (The Person I Like)
07. If Only Have You (One Fine Day)
08. Sad Movie (The Person I Like)
09. Separation Is Not Separation (My Name is Kim Sam Soon)
10. We Love Each Other (One Fine Day)
11. Both Hands (Que Sera Sera)
12. Dream (The Person I Like)
13. She (Great Inheritance)


1. Front Yard (August Christmas)
2. Sylvia (Wizards)
3. Mirage (Black Blood Brothers)
4. Want You Hear (Hana and Alice)
5. Sunny Sunday (The Birth of Family)
6. Super Star (200 Pound Beauty)
7. Rainy Day (Mobile Fighter G Gundam)
8. You (April Snow)
9. Go Out (April Snow)
10. Don't Go By Yourself (Mobile Fighter G Gundam)
11. Come Play (Singles)
12. Maria (Live Version) (200 Pound Beauty)


Current Mood: calmcalm
06 May 2008 @ 07:36 pm

SINGER: Aqua Timez
RELEASE DATE: May 8, 2008

01. 虹
02. 優しい記憶 ~evalastingII~
03. ほんとはね
04. No Live, No Life
05. 虹 -Instrumental-


"Miyavi's neo visualizm lives again. The seventh album from the creative guitar wizard, -This iz The Japanese Kabuki Rock- features 11 tracks including his most recent songs Sakihokoru Hana no Yo ni, Kabuki BOIZ, and Subarashiki kana, Kono Sekai -What a Wonderful World-. Hi no Hikari sae Todokanai Kono Basho de, which features LUNA SEA guitarist SUGIZO, has also made it onto the track list." - YesAsia

TITLE; This iz The Japanese Kabuki Rock
SINGER; 雅-miyavi
RELEASE DATE; March 19, 2008

02. 21st Century 東京 Blues
03. 歌舞伎男子
05. Memories of BUSHIDO (Instrumental)
06. Nowheregod
07. 陽の光さえ届かないこの場所で
08. 咲き誇る華の様に
09. 素晴らしきかな、この世界
10. 徒然なる日々なれど
11. Thanx Givin' Day


Current Mood: worriedworried
Current Music: Epik High → Fan